403 W Marshall Ave Longview, TX 75601 Habla Español 903-234-2500

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Longview, TX

Dons Auto Sales
Dons Auto Sales Dons Auto Sales
903-234-2500
Aug 5, 2021,
Great folks to find the vehicle you want to buy even if not on their lot.
Google Maps
Dons Auto Sales Dons Auto Sales
903-234-2500
Jul 31, 2021,
Good
Google Maps
Dons Auto Sales Dons Auto Sales
903-234-2500
Jun 13, 2021,
Wonderful down home ppl. Got what I needed and was out the door.
Google Maps
Dons Auto Sales Dons Auto Sales
903-234-2500
May 19, 2021,
Google Maps
Dons Auto Sales Dons Auto Sales
903-234-2500
May 19, 2021,
Great place to buy a vehicle. Great friendly family place. Trust that they will make sure you and your family are safe and happy.
Google Maps
Dons Auto Sales Dons Auto Sales
903-234-2500
May 4, 2021,
Google Maps
Dons Auto Sales Dons Auto Sales
903-234-2500
Apr 15, 2021,
I have to admit. Shannon and Becky at Don's Auto Sales were a pleasure to deal with. I am very pleased with the 2015 Ford Explorer they sold me today. We negotiated the deal last week, and they came through for me today. The SUV is awesome. I was impressed with the quality of their other inventory, so if you are in the market check out their inventory. Awesome.
Dons Auto Sales Dons Auto Sales
903-234-2500
Mar 18, 2021,
Google Maps
Dons Auto Sales Dons Auto Sales
903-234-2500
Jan 27, 2021,
Sold my sister a reliable vehicle.
Google Maps
Dons Auto Sales Dons Auto Sales
903-234-2500
Jan 12, 2021,
Google Maps
Dons Auto Sales Dons Auto Sales
903-234-2500
Jul 1, 2020,
I have to say if you are going get a used car from these guys, you need to work with Shannon. He really helped me get a really good deal on a used car, and financing on my truck. They have a really large selection of cars and trucks as well. Coming from Fort Worth...it was totally worth the drive. Highly recommended.
Google Maps
Dons Auto Sales Dons Auto Sales
903-234-2500
Jun 3, 2020,
Google Maps
Dons Auto Sales Dons Auto Sales
903-234-2500
May 21, 2020,
Google Maps
Dons Auto Sales Dons Auto Sales
903-234-2500
Mar 16, 2020,
Google Maps
Dons Auto Sales Dons Auto Sales
903-234-2500
Mar 10, 2020,
Don’s was all around great!!! They really do take care of and care about their customers!! Shannon was awesome with all his help!! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!! Thanks Guys!!!
Google Maps
Dons Auto Sales Dons Auto Sales
903-234-2500
Jan 2, 2020,
Love the no pressure sales. Am looking at a 2nd car & 99% sure will be getting it here!
Google Maps
Dons Auto Sales Dons Auto Sales
903-234-2500
Dec 22, 2019,
Good insurance
Google Maps
Dons Auto Sales Dons Auto Sales
903-234-2500
Nov 14, 2019,
I've been a customer there for almost 3 years. Amazing staff! Shannon has always been great with me and in hard times have worked with me. The ladies are always polite and good with communication!
Google Maps
Dons Auto Sales Dons Auto Sales
903-234-2500
Oct 27, 2019,
Bought 4 vehicles from this lot so far and it’s been a great experience. Entire staff has helped me out every time I needed assistant or anything. Highly recommend!
Google Maps
Dons Auto Sales Dons Auto Sales
★★★★★
19 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us